Categories

Club Officials


 

President
Mike Myers, Vinton
president@bmwia.org
Vice President/Communications Director
Chris Kjellmark, Indianola
vice-president@bmwia.org
Secretary
David Trachtenberg, Des Moines
secretary@bmwia.org
Treasurer
Rick Talbot, Des Moines
treasurer@bmwia.org
Webmaster
Manoj Tomar, Clive
webmaster@bmwia.org
Newsletter/Advertising
Becky Brighton
newsletter@bmwia.org
Immediate Past President
David Brighton, Cedar Rapids
past-president@bmwia.org
Director/At Large
Fred Bell, West Des Moines
driving-events@bmwia.org
Director/At Large
Allison Bell, Johnston
alison.bell@bmwia.org
Director/At Large
Warren Byerly, Marion
warren.byerly@bmwia.org
Membership Chair
Gene Nelson, Des Moines
gene.nelson@bmwia.org
Director/At Large
Matt Corwin, Clive
matt.corwin@bmwia.org

Club Sponsors